Friday, January 28, 2011

Majority of NSSN Officers resign en-bloc

 At a meeting immediately following Saturday 22nd January's NSSN anti-cuts conference, the majority of NSSN/Shop Stewards Network national officers-all of those not in the Socialist Party- have resigned. This is the statement of four of these officers: Dave Chapple, Bob Archer, George Binette and Becca Kirkpatrick: “1.We are all NSSN national officers. We have decided that we cannot continue to

No comments:

Post a Comment